Personnel

Staff

Title Name Email
Interim Pastor/Head of Staff Rev. Dr. John Kloepfer kloepfer@igc.org
Administrator Erika Lukert admin@westhamptonpresbyterian.org
Director of Music/Organist Linda Howard-Kloepfer lmahoward@gmail.com
Treasurer Janet Hann jannah14@optonline.net
Assistant Treasurer Louise Smith lrslrs@optonline.net
Financial Secretary Maik Jornitz mwjornitz@hotmail.com
Assistant Financial Officer Carol Nemeth nemeth@optonline.net
Sexton George Amorose hugamor711@yahoo.com
Tidings Editor Erika Lukert admin@westhamptonpresbyterian.org
Librarian Marcia Koziarz mkoziarz@icloud.com
Youth Ministry Coordinator Kathy Tureski whpresbyterianyg@gmail.com
Sunday School Superintendent Ellen Campbell ecampbell18@optonline.net
Sunday School Assistant Superintendent Cindy Schneider cas00@optonline.net
Presbyterian Women Representative Marge Beckwith
Presbyterian Women Representative Gale Seidler gales10@optimum.net
Presbyterian Women Representative Christine Haddad Christinernx33@gmail.com

Deacons

Title Name Email
Moderator Bonnie Wootten bjwootten1258@aol.com
Secretary Lynne Jones lynnescards@optonline.net
Food Pantry Kimet Speed kspeed@cookmaran.com
Corresponding Secretary Kimet Speed kspeed@cookmaran.com
Emergency Deacons Funds Bonnie Wootten bjwootten1258@aol.com
Deacons' Closet Linda Perritt, Cathy Holliday 26cats@optonline.net, chickfarmer2005@yahoo.com
Media/Tidings/Communications Korey Williams koreyhwilliams@hotmail.com
Coffee Hour Cards Cheryl Van Tuyle cbvantuyle@gmail.com
Evening Meal Ministry Vern Hackworth vernon.hackworth@integrium.com
Bereavement Ministry Lynne Jones, Kimet Speed lynnescards@optonline.net, kspeed@cookmaran.com
Vineyard Correspondence and Updating Christine Haddad Christinernx33@gmail.com
Special Receptions Deborah Busking, Bonnie Wootten, Nancy Vigorito, Korey Williams dbusking@gmail.com, bjwootten1258@aol.com, nvigorito@aol.com, koreyhwilliams@hotmail.com
Adopt a Family Deborah Busking, Nancy Vigorito dbusking@gmail.com, nvigorito@aol.com
Thanksgiving Baskets Bonnie Wootten, Nancy Vigorito, Deborah Busking, Barbara Danowski, Blake Busking bjwootten1258@aol.com, nvigorito@aol.com, dbusking@gmail.com, odawg039@hotmail.com, bjbanker@optonline.net, koreyhwilliams@hotmail.com
Nominating Committee Cathy Holliday chickfarmer2005@yahoo.com
Youth Deacon Blake Busking dbusking@gmail.com

Trustees

Title Name Email
President John King John@islandeastmanagement.com
Vice-President John David, Tom Zaloga leslie.bornagain@gmail.com, tomzaloga@optimum.net
Recording Secretary Kara Bak, Pam Chance-Herzing equogue@aol.com, pkaychance@gmail.com
Insurance Bruce Qua quahoo2000@yahoo.com
Finance Robyn Hatch hatchrs@gmail.com
Stewardship Robyn Hatch hatchrs@gmail.com
Personnel Pat Speed Patflutie2@optonline.net
Nominations Bruce Qua quahoo2000@yahoo.com
Housekeeping Matt Ravenhall, Pam Chance-Herzing ravenhallm@gmail.com, pkaychance@gmail.com
Scholarship Kara Bak, Pat Speed, John David equogue@aol.com, Patflutie2@optonline.net, leslie.bornagain@gmail.com
Fundraising John King John@islandeastmanagement.com
Memorial & Endowment Rep Robyn Hatch hatchrs@gmail.com
Audit John David leslie.bornagain@gmail.com
Building and Grounds Bill Manker, Tom Zaloga, Matt Ravenhall, John King, Matt Hoge bhmanker@aol.com, tomzaloga@optimum.net, ravenhallm@gmail.com, John@islandeastmanagement.com, matthoge@optonline.net
Youth Trustee Griffin Wagner griffinjw@optonline.net

Session

Title Name Email
Moderator Rev. Dr. John Kloepfer kloepfer@igc.org
Clerk of Session Richard Schneider richardschneids@gmail.com
Music and Worship Jessica Howard, Karen Neubauer foof537@msn.com, neubauer.karen@gmail.com
Memorial Scholarship Sharon Taylor jtails@optonline.net
Stewardship Allison Worthington, Karen Neubauer, Maik Jornitz allisoncarey@me.com, neubauer.karen@gmail.com, mwjornitz@hotmail.com
Personnel Rich Schneider, Nancy Winters richardschneids@gmail.com, wwint86055@aol.com
Christian Education Cindy Schneider, Andrea Chattaway cas00@optonline.net, andrea1219@optonline.net
Youth Ministry Kathy Dayton kbdayton@optonline.net
Mission Christina Ravenhall cravenh50@yahoo.com
Church and Spiritual Life Andrea Chattaway, Cindy Schneider andrea1219@optonline.net, cas00@optonline.net
Finance Allison Worthington allisoncarey@me.com
Memorial & Endowment Susan Lipp, Karen Neubauer smksml47@gmail.com, neubauer.karen@gmail.com
Fundraising Nancy Winters, Susan Lipp WWint86055@aol.com, smksml47@gmail.com
Nominations Kathy Dayton, Karen Neubauer kbdayton@optonline.net, neubauer.karen@gmail.com
Membership Kathy Dayton, Jessica Howard kbdayton@optonline.net, foof537@msn.com
Communications Maik Jornitz mwjornitz@hotmail.com
Youth Elder